Open 7 days 8.30am – 6pm   Tel: +61 (08) 9209 6000

Links

Whiteman Park Attractions and Community Groups

Astronomical Society of WA - aswa.info

Caversham Wildlife Park - www.cavershamwildlife.com.au

Les Dean Racing (Children's Amusements) - www.ozzibug.net

Model Off-Road Buggy Club - www.morbc.org.au

Motor Museum of WA - www.motormuseumofwa.asn.au

Perth Electrical Tramway Society (Vintage Tram Rides) - www.pets.org.au

Tractor Museum of Western Australia - www.tractormuseumofwa.asn.au

Western Australian Birds of Prey Centre (Birds of Prey Flying Displays) - www.wabirdsofprey.com

Western Australian Light Railways Preservation Society (Vintage Train Rides) - www.bbr.org.au

Western Australia Model Aircraft Sports Centre - www.wamasc.org.au

Whiteman Park Pottery Centre - www.whitemanparkpottery.com

Swan Valley

Swan Valley Visitor Information - www.swanvalley.com.au

Environmental Partnerships

Bureau of Meteorology - www.bom.gov.au

Childlow Marsupial Hospital – www.chidlowmarsupialhospital.org.au

Conservation Volunteers Australia - www.conservationvolunteers.com.au

Houndstooth Studio - www.houndstoothstudio.com.au

Kanyana Wildlife Centre – www.kanyanawildlife.org.au

Malubillai Wildlife Carers Network - www.maulbillaiwildlife.com.au

Men of the Trees - www.menofthetrees.com.au

Event Partnerships

Department of Water, Children's Gnangara Groundwater Festival - www.water.wa.gov.au

JVG Events, Yum in My Tum - www.jvgevents.com

Meerlinga, Children's Week Family FunSafe Day - www.meerlinga.org.au

Playgroup WA, World's Biggest Playgroup Day - www.playgroupwa.com.au

Water Corporation, Children's Gnangara Groundwater Festival - www.watercorporation.com.au

Tourism

Western Australia Accommodation + Tours Listing - www.staywa.net.au